0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Contacts | Team

Karin Rafeld-Cech
Karin Rafeld-CechManaging Director k.rafeld-cech@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-0
Stephanie Rafeld
Stephanie RafeldManaging Director s.rafeld@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-0
Edwin Kettler
Edwin KettlerSales Manager e.kettler@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-24
Aylin Arkac
Aylin ArkacSales a.arkac@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-23
Dennis Deda
Dennis DedaSales d.deda@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-19
Martina Fichtl
Martina FichtlBackupservice m.fichtl@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-20
Petra Steuer
Petra SteuerService Team p.steuer@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-11
Gisela Wintergerst
Gisela WintergerstService Team g.wintergerst@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-15
Alexandra Singer-Jung
Alexandra Singer-JungService Team a.singer-jung@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-11
Monika Raff
Monika RaffAccounting m.raff@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-10
Armin Böck
Armin BöckProduction a.boeck@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-42
Benjamin Sartison
Benjamin SartisonProduction b.sartison@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-46
Ljubica Djokic
Ljubica DjokicQuality Assurance l.djokic@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-44
Service Team
Service TeamPurchasing h.lubanski@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-16