0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Ansprechpartner | Team

Karin Rafeld-Cech Geschäftsführerin k.rafeld-cech@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-0
Stephanie Rafeld Geschäftsführerin s.rafeld@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-0
Edwin Kettler Vertriebsleiter e.kettler@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-24
Dennis DedaVertrieb-ID d.deda@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-19
Martina FichtlBackupservice m.fichtl@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-20
Petra SteuerService p.steuer@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-11
Gisela WintergerstService g.wintergerst@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-15
Alexandra Singer-JungService a.singer-jung@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-11
Monika RaffBuchhaltung m.raff@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-10
Armin Böck Produktion a.boeck@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-42
Benjamin Sartison Produktion b.sartison@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-46
Ljubica Djokic Qualitätssicherung l.djokic@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-44
Harald LubanskiEinkauf h.lubanski@cera24.com +49 8342 9694-16