Cart0
Betrag:
Betrag:0,00 €
Your shopping cart is empty!

Ansprechpartner | Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner aus unserem Unternehmen.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.
Karin Rafeld-Cech
Karin Rafeld-Cech Geschäftsführerin k.rafeld-cech@cera24.com +49 (0)83 42-96 94 0
Stephanie Rafeld
Stephanie Rafeld Geschäftsführerin s.rafeld@cera24.com +49 (0)83 42-96 94 0
Edwin Kettler
Edwin Kettler Vertriebsleiter e.kettler@cera24.com +49 (0)83 42-96 94 24
Dennis Deda
Dennis DedaVertrieb d.deda@cera24.com +49 (0)83 42-96 94 23
Marcel Seiboth
Marcel Seiboth Produktion m.seiboth@cera24.com +49 (0)83 42-96 94 0
Benjamin Sartison
Benjamin Sartison Produktion b.sartison@cera24.com +49 (0)83 42-96 94 0
Ljubica Djokic
Ljubica Djokic Qualitätssicherung l.djokic@cera24.com +49 (0)83 42-96 94 44
Monika Raff
Monika Raff Buchhaltung m.raff@cera24.com +49 (0)83 42-96 94 10
Petra Steuer
Petra SteuerService p.steuer@cera24.com +49 (0)83 42-96 94 11
Gisela Wintergerst
Gisela WintergerstService g.wintergerst@cera24.com +49 (0)83 42-96 94 15
Alexandra Singer-Jung
Alexandra Singer-JungService a.singer-jung@cera24.com +49 (0)83 42-96 94 19
Harald Lubanski
Harald LubanskiService h.lubanski@cera24.com +49 (0)83 42-96 94 16